DIRECTORS' PARTICULARS

AS AT 1 MARCH 2024

NAME	AGE	PRESENT DIRECTORSHIPS	PAST DIRECTORSHIPS HELD OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS	PRESENT PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS	PAST PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS
TAN KIM SIEW Chairman (Independent Non- Executive Director)	70	(1) VICOM Ltd* (2) SBS Transit Ltd*	Nil	Nil	Nil
CHENG SIAK KIAN Deputy Chairman (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)	54	Directorships in the VICOM Group (1) VICOM Ltd* (2) Setsco Services Pte Ltd (3) JIC Inspection Services Pte Ltd (4) VICOM Inspection Centre Pte Ltd Principal Directorships in the ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited* (2) Comfort Transportation Pte Ltd (3) CityCab Pte Ltd (4) ComfortDelGro Engineering Pte. Ltd. (5) ComfortDelGro Corporation Australia Pty Ltd (6) Braddell Limited (7) Metroline Limited (8) CityFleet Networks Limited (9) ComfortDelGro (China) Pte. Ltd. Directorships in the SBS Transit Group (1) SBS Transit Ltd* (2) SBS Transit Rail Pte. Ltd.	(1) CDC Travel Pty Ltd (2) Hillsbus Co Pty Ltd (3) Hunter Valley Buses Pty Ltd (4) Westbus Region 1 Pty Ltd (5) CDC NSW Pty Ltd (6) CDC Victoria Pty Ltd (7) CDC Geelong Pty Ltd (8) CDC Sunshine Pty Ltd (9) CDC Oakleigh Pty Ltd (10) CDC Altona Pty Ltd (11) CDC Wyndham Pty Ltd (12) CDC Ballarat Pty Ltd (13) Baypalm Pty Limited (14) Qcity Transit Pty Ltd (15) CDC Eastrans Pty Ltd (16) Western Sydney Repair Centre Pty Ltd (17) Blue Mountains Transit Pty Ltd (18) National Patient Transport NSW Pty Ltd (19) National Patient Transport NSW Pty Ltd (20) National Patient Transport WA Pty Ltd (21) National Patient Transport WA Pty Ltd (22) National Patient Transport SA Pty Ltd (23) NPT Heart Pty Ltd (24) Platinum Healthcare Pty Ltd (25) National Patient Transport VIC Pty Ltd (26) CDC Tullamarine Pty Ltd (27) Terrey Hills Depot Holdings Pty Limited (28) FCL Holdings Pty Limited (29) FCL Finance Pty Limited (30) Forest Coach Lines Pty Ltd (31) Buslink Southern Pty Ltd (33) Buslink Southern Pty Ltd (34) Buslink Sunraysia Pty Ltd (35) Buslink Sourhern Pty Ltd (36) Buslink Sunraysia Pty Ltd (37) Tropic Sun Pty Ltd (37) Tropic Sun Pty Ltd (38) Buslink Nobility Pty Ltd (41) ComfortDelGro Swan Pty Ltd (43) SBS Transit Mobility Pte. Ltd.	(1) ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited* (Managing Director/Group Chief Executive Officer)	(1) SBS Transit Ltd* (Chief Executive Officer) and concurrently in 2022, ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited* (Group Deputy Chief Executive Officer) (2) ComfortDelGro Corporation Australia Pty Ltd (NSW) (Chief Executive Officer)

DIRECTORS' PARTICULARS AS AT 1 MARCH 2024

NAME	AGE	PRESENT DIRECTORSHIPS	PAST DIRECTORSHIPS HELD OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS	PRESENT PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS	PAST PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS
SIM WING YEW Chief Executive Officer (Non-Independent Executive Director)	56	Directorships in the VICOM Group (1) VICOM Ltd* (2) VICOM Inspection Centre Pte Ltd (3) Setsco Services Pte Ltd (4) JIC Inspection Services Pte Ltd (5) Setsco Consultancy International Pte Ltd (6) Setsco-An Security Pte. Ltd. (7) Setsco Services (M) Sdn Bhd (8) Setsco Middle East Laboratory LLC Directorship in the ComfortDelGro Group (1) ComfortDelGro	Nil	(1) VICOM Ltd* (Chief Executive Officer)	Nil
JACKSON CHIA (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)	54	Engineering Pte. Ltd. Directorships in the VICOM Group (1) VICOM Ltd* Directorships in the ComfortDelGro Group (1) Cabcharge Asia Pte Ltd (2) CDG Zig Holdings Pte. Ltd. (3) CDG Zig Pte. Ltd. (4) CityCab Pte Ltd (5) Comfort Transportation Pte Ltd (6) ComfortDelGro Bus Pte Ltd (7) ComfortDelGro Engineering Pte. Ltd. (8) ComfortDelGro Rent-A-Car Pte Ltd (9) ComfortDelGro MedCare Pte Ltd (10) Ming Chuan Transportation Pte. Ltd. (11) Citylimo Leasing (M)	(1) ComfortDelGro Swan Pty Ltd (2) Swan Taxis Pty Ltd	(1) ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited* (Chief Executive Officer of Private Mobility Group)	(1) ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited* (Chief Executive Officer of ComfortDelGro Taxi) (2) ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited* (Group Chief Sustainability Officer) (3) ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited* (Group Chief Risk and Sustainability Officer) (4) ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited* (Senior Vice President of the Transformation Office) (5) SBS Transit Ltd* (Deputy Head of Rail)

VICOM LTD ANNUAL REPORT 2023

^{*} Listed company

NAME	AGE	PRESENT DIRECTORSHIPS	PAST DIRECTORSHIPS HELD OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS	PRESENT PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS	PAST PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS
OOI BENG CHIN (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)	62	 (1) VICOM Ltd* (2) ComfortDelGro	Nil	 National University of Singapore (Lee Kong Chian Centennial Professor) National University of Singapore (Professor, School of Computing) Zhejiang University China (Adjunct Chang Jiang Professor) Tsinghua University (Distinguished Visiting Chair Professor) 	 (1) National University of Singapore (Distinguished Professor) (2) National University of Singapore (Director of Smart Systems Institute)
JUNE SEAH LEE KIANG (Independent Non-Executive Director)	70	(1) VICOM Ltd*	(1) Omise Payment SG Pte Ltd	Nil	(1) Visa (Head of Merchant and Acquirer Partnerships) (2) The Peranakan at Claymore Connect (Partner) (3) Omise Payment SG Pte Ltd (Executive Director/Senior Advisor)
SHIM PHYAU WUI, VICTOR (Independent Non-Executive Director)	70	(1) VICOM Ltd*	Nil	(1) National University of Singapore (Emeritus Professor(2) Ningbo University (China) (Professor)	Nil)

^{*} Listed company

DIRECTORS' PARTICULARS AS AT 1 MARCH 2024

NAME	AGE	PRESENT DIRECTORSHIPS	PAST DIRECTORSHIPS HELD OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS	PRESENT PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS	PAST PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS
SOH CHUNG HIAN, DANIEL (Independent Non-Executive Director)	70	(1) VICOM Ltd* (2) Sunright Limited*	 (1) Lum Chang Holdings Limited* (2) British and Malayan Trustees Limited (3) Agency for Integrated Care Pte Ltd (4) JDJ Investment Pte Ltd (5) British and Malayan Holdings Limited* 	Nil	Nil
TAN POH HONG (Independent Non-Executive Director)	65	 (1) VICOM Ltd* (2) Sheng Siong Group Ltd* (3) Centurion Corporation Limited* (4) AnnAik Limited* (5) APAC Realty Ltd* (6) OTS Holdings Limited* (7) Jilin Food Zone Pte Ltd (8) Vanguard Healthcare Pte. Ltd. 	(1) Barramundi Asia Pte Ltd	Nil	Nit
WONG YOKE WOON (Independent Non-Executive Director)	50	(1) VICOM Ltd*	Nil	(1) National Trades Union Congress (NTUC) Operations Department (Director)	 (1) Employment and Employability Institute (e2i) (Deputy CEO) (2) Healthcare Services Employees' Union (HSEU) (Deputy Executive Secretary)

VICOM LTD ANNUAL REPORT 2023

^{*} Listed company