VICOM LTD ANNUAL REPORT 2022

/ DIRECTORS' PARTICULARS As at 1 March 2023

NAME	AGE	PRESENT DIRECTORSHIPS	PAST DIRECTORSHIPS HELD OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS	PRESENT PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS	PAST PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS
TAN KIM SIEW Chairman (Independent Non- Executive Director)	69	(1) VICOM Ltd* (2) SBS Transit Ltd*	NIL	NIL	NIL
CHENG SIAK KIAN Deputy Chairman (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)	53	Directorships in the VICOM Group (1) VICOM Ltd* (2) Setsco Services Pte Ltd (3) JIC Inspection Services Pte Ltd (4) VICOM Inspection Centre Pte Ltd Principal Directorships in the ComfortDelGro Group (1) ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited* (2) Comfort Transportation Pte Ltd (3) CityCab Pte Ltd (4) ComfortDelGro Engineering Pte Ltd (5) ComfortDelGro Corporation Australia Pty Ltd (6) Braddell Limited (7) Metroline Limited (8) CityFleet Networks Limited Directorships in the SBS Transit Group (1) SBS Transit Ltd* (2) SBS Transit Rail Pte Ltd	 CDC Travel Pty Ltd Hillsbus Co Pty Ltd Hunter Valley Buses Pty Ltd Westbus Region 1 Pty Ltd CDC NSW Pty Ltd CDC Geelong Pty Ltd CDC Geelong Pty Ltd CDC OAkleigh Pty Ltd CDC Gakleigh Pty Ltd CDC Balkarat Pty Ltd CDC Balkarat Pty Ltd CDC Balkarat Pty Ltd CDC Eastrans Pty Ltd CDC Eastrans Pty Ltd CDC Eastrans Pty Ltd Mational Patient Transport Pty Ltd National Patient Transport Pty Ltd National Patient Transport NSW Pty Ltd National Patient Transport APty Ltd National Patient Transport WA Pty Ltd National Patient Transport SA Pty Ltd NET Heart Pty Ltd Pot Ltd National Patient Transport VIC Pty Ltd Robert Pty Ltd Bustinum Healthcare Pty Ltd FCL Holdings Pty Limited FCL Holdings Pty Limited FCL Finance Pty Limited FCL Finance Pty Limited FCL Finance Pty Limited FCL Finance Pty Ltd Buslink Pty Ltd Buslink Sunthern Pty Ltd Buslink Sunshine Coast Pty Ltd Buslink Sunshine Coast Pty Ltd Buslink Sunraysia Pty Ltd Buslink NT Pty Ltd Buslink NT Pty Ltd Buslink NT Pty Ltd Buslink NT Pty Ltd SB STransit Mobility Pte 	(1) ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited* (Managing Director/Group Chief Executive Officer)	(1) SBS Transit Ltd* (Chief Executive Officer) and concurrently in 2022, ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited* (Group Deputy Chief Executive Officer) (2) ComfortDelGro Corporation Australia Pty Ltd (NSW) (Chief Executive Officer)

/ DIRECTORS' PARTICULARS As at 1 March 2023

NAME	AGE	PRESENT DIRECTORSHIPS	PAST DIRECTORSHIPS HELD OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS	PRESENT PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS	PAST PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS
Chief Executive Officer (Non-Independent Executive Director)	55	Directorships in the VICOM Group (1) VICOM Ltd* (2) VICOM Inspection Centre Pte Ltd (3) Setsco Services Pte Ltd (4) JIC Inspection Services Pte Ltd (5) Setsco Consultancy International Pte Ltd (6) Setsco Services (M) Sdn Bhd (7) Setsco Middle East Laboratory LLC Directorship in the ComfortDelGro Group (1) ComfortDelGro	NIL	(1) VICOM Ltd* (Chief Executive Officer)	NIL
JACKSON CHIA (Non-Independent	53	Engineering Pte Ltd Directorship in the VICOM Group	NIL	(1) ComfortDelGro Corporation	(1) ComfortDelGro Corporation
Non-Executive Director)		(1) VICOM Ltd*		Limited* (Chief Executive	Limited* (Group Chief
Directory		Directorships in the ComfortDelGro Group		Officer of Private Mobility Group)	Sustainability Officer)
		(1) Cabcharge Asia Pte Ltd(2) CityCab Pte Ltd(3) Comfort Transportation Pte Ltd		(2) ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited* (Chief Executive	(2) ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited* (Group Chief
		(4) ComfortDelGro Bus Pte Ltd (5) ComfortDelGro		Officer of ComfortDelGro Taxi)	Risk and Sustainability Officer)
		Engineering Pte Ltd (6) ComfortDelGro Rent-A-Car Pte Ltd (7) ComfortDelGro MedCare Pte Ltd (8) ComfortDelGro Swan Pty Ltd		IdAIJ	(3) ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited* (Senior Vice President of the Transformation Office)
		(9) Swan Taxi Pty Ltd (10) Ming Chuan Transportation Pte Ltd (11) CDG Zig Pte Ltd			(4) SBS Transit Ltd* (Deputy Head of Rail)

NAME	AGE	PRESENT DIRECTORSHIPS	PAST DIRECTORSHIPS HELD OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS	PRESENT PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS	PAST PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS
OOI BENG CHIN (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)	61	 (1) VICOM Ltd* (2) ComfortDelGro	NIL	(1) National University of Singapore (Lee Kong Chian Centennial Professor) (2) National University of Singapore (Professor, School of Computing) (3) Zhejiang University China (Adjunct Chang Jiang Professor)	 (1) National University of Singapore (Distinguished Professor) (2) National University of Singapore (Director of Smart Systems Institute)
JUNE SEAH LEE KIANG (Independent Non- Executive Director)	69	(1) VICOM Ltd* (2) Omise Payment SG Pte Ltd	NIL	(1) Omise Payment SG Pte Ltd (Executive Director/Senior Advisor)	(1) Visa (Head of Merchant and Acquirer Partnerships)(2) The Peranakan at Claymore Connect (Partner)
SHIM PHYAU WUI, VICTOR (Independent Non- Executive Director)	69	(1) VICOM Ltd*	NIL	(1) National University of Singapore (Emeritus Professor) (2) Ningbo University (China) (Professor)	NIL
SOH CHUNG HIAN, DANIEL (Independent Non- Executive Director)	69	(1) VICOM Ltd* (2) British and Malayan Holdings Limited* (3) Sunright Limited*	 Lum Chang Holdings Limited* British and Malayan Trustees Limited Agency for Integrated Care Pte Ltd JDJ Investment Pte Ltd 	NIL	NIL

/ DIRECTORS' PARTICULARS As at 1 March 2023

NAME	AGE	PRESENT DIRECTORSHIPS	PAST DIRECTORSHIPS HELD OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS	PRESENT PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS	PAST PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS
TAN POH HONG (Independent Non- Executive Director)	64	 VICOM Ltd* Sheng Siong Group Ltd* Centurion Corporation Limited* AnnAik Limited* APAC Realty Ltd* OTS Holdings Limited* Jilin Food Zone Pte Ltd Vanguard Healthcare Pte Ltd 	(1) Barramundi Asia Pte Ltd (2) AgriFood Technologies Pte Ltd	NIL	NIL
WONG YOKE WOON (Independent Non- Executive Director)	49	(1) VICOM Ltd*	NIL	(1) National Trades Union Congress (NTUC) Operations Department (Director)	(1) Employment and Employability Institute (e2i) (Deputy CEO) (2) Healthcare Services Employees' Union (HSEU) (Deputy Executive Secretary)