DIRECTORS' PARTICULARS

NAME	AGE	PRESENT DIRECTORSHIPS / CHAIRMANSHIPS (AS AT 31 DECEMBER 2021)	PAST DIRECTORSHIPS / CHAIRMANSHIPS HELD OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS (FROM 1 JANUARY 2017 TO 31 DECEMBER 2021)	PRESENT PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS (AS AT 31 DECEMBER 2021)	PAST PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS (FROM 1 JANUARY 2017 TO 31 DECEMBER 2021)
LIM JIT POH Chairman (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)	82	Principal Directorship in the VICOM Group Setsco Services Pte Ltd Principal Directorships in the ComfortDelGro Group ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited* Beijing Jin Jian Taxi Services Co., Ltd Comfort Transportation Pte Ltd CityCab Pte Ltd CityCab Pte Ltd ComfortDelGro Engineering Pte Ltd CityFleet Networks Limited ComfortDelGro Corporation Australia Pty Ltd Guangzhou Xin Tian Wei Transportation Development Co., Ltd Metroline Limited Swan Taxis Pty Ltd Other Companies Family Leisure Pte Ltd NCI Golf Pte Ltd Pasir Ris Resort Pte Ltd Orchid Leisure Enterprises (Pte) Ltd	Ascott Residence Trust Management Ltd* Surbana Property Investment Pte Ltd CapitaLand Township Development Fund Pte Ltd CapitaLand Township Development Fund II Pte Ltd SBS Transit Ltd*	Nil	Nil

NAME	AGE	PRESENT DIRECTORSHIPS / CHAIRMANSHIPS (AS AT 31 DECEMBER 2021)	PAST DIRECTORSHIPS / CHAIRMANSHIPS HELD OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS (FROM 1 JANUARY 2017 TO 31 DECEMBER 2021)	PRESENT PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS (AS AT 31 DECEMBER 2021)	PAST PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS (FROM 1 JANUARY 2017 TO 31 DECEMBER 2021)
YANG BAN SENG Deputy Chairman (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)	65	Principal Directorships in the VICOM Group Setsco Services Pte Ltd JIC Inspection Services Pte Ltd Principal Directorships in the ComfortDelGro Group ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited* Beijing Jin Jian Taxi Services Co., Ltd Comfort Transportation Pte Ltd CityCab Pte Ltd CityCab Pte Ltd CityFleet Networks Limited CityFleet Networks Limited ComfortDelGro Corporation Australia Pty Ltd Guangzhou Xin Tian Wei Transportation Development Co., Ltd Metroline Limited Swan Taxis Pty Ltd Directorships in the SBS Transit Group SBS Transit Group SBS Transit Rail Pte Ltd	Nil	ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited* (Managing Director & Group Chief Executive Officer)	SBS Transit Ltd* (Executive Deputy Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

DIRECTORS' PARTICULARS

NAME	AGE	PRESENT DIRECTORSHIPS / CHAIRMANSHIPS (AS AT 31 DECEMBER 2021)	PAST DIRECTORSHIPS / CHAIRMANSHIPS HELD OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS (FROM 1 JANUARY 2017 TO 31 DECEMBER 2021)	PRESENT PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS (AS AT 31 DECEMBER 2021)	PAST PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS (FROM 1 JANUARY 2017 TO 31 DECEMBER 2021)
SIM WING YEW Chief Executive Officer (Non-Independent Executive Director)	54	Directorship in the ComfortDelGro Group ComfortDelGro Engineering Pte Ltd Directorships in the VICOM Group VICOM Inspection Centre Pte Ltd Setsco Services Pte Ltd JIC Inspection Services Pte Ltd Setsco Consultancy International Pte Ltd Setsco Services (M) Sdn Bhd Setsco Middle East Laboratory LLC	Nil	Nil	Nil
SHIM PHYAU WUI, VICTOR (Lead Independent Non-Executive Director)	68	Nil	Nil	National University of Singapore (Emeritus Professor)	Nil
GOH YEOW TIN (Independent Non- Executive Director)	71	Other Companies Taka Jewellery Holdings Limited* (f.k.a. TLV Holdings Limited) AsiaPhos Limited* KTMG Limited* Edu-Community Pte Ltd Kiran Electronics B&C Services Pte Ltd Seacare Manpower Services Pte Ltd Seacare Medical Holdings Pte Ltd Seacare Foundation Pte Ltd	SGP Global Pte Ltd (f.k.a WaterTech Pte Ltd) Sheng Siong Group Ltd*	Nil	Nil
JUNE SEAH LEE KIANG (Independent Non- Executive Director)	68	Nil	Nil	Omise Co. (Head of Business Development)	The Peranakan at Claymore Connect (Partner)

NAME	AGE	PRESENT DIRECTORSHIPS / CHAIRMANSHIPS (AS AT 31 DECEMBER 2021)	PAST DIRECTORSHIPS / CHAIRMANSHIPS HELD OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS (FROM 1 JANUARY 2017 TO 31 DECEMBER 2021)	PRESENT PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS (AS AT 31 DECEMBER 2021)	PAST PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS (FROM 1 JANUARY 2017 TO 31 DECEMBER 2021)
SOH CHUNG HIAN, DANIEL (Independent Non- Executive Director)	68	Other Companies British and Malayan Holdings Limited* Sunright Limited*	 JDJ Investment Pte Ltd Lum Chang Holdings Limited* British and Malayan Trustees Limited Agency for Integrated Care Pte Ltd 	Nil	Nil
TAN KIM SIEW (Independent Non- Executive Director)	68	Directorship in the SBS Transit Group • SBS Transit Ltd*	Nil	Nil	Nil
TAN POH HONG (Independent Non- Executive Director)	63	Other Companies Sheng Siong Group Ltd* Centurion Corporation Limited* Ann Aik Limited* APAC Realty Ltd* OTS Holdings Ltd* Jilin Food Zone Pte Ltd	 Agri-Food and Veterinary Authority (Chief Executive Officer and Board Member) Barramundi Asia Pte Ltd AgriFood Technologies Pte Ltd 	Nil	Agri-Food and Veterinary Authority (Chief Executive Officer and Board Member)
WONG YOKE WOON (Independent Non- Executive Director)	48	Nil	Nil	e2i (Employment and Employability Institute), Outreach and Operations Group (Deputy CEO) National Trades Union Congress, Operations Department (Deputy Director)	Nil