## **DIRECTORS' PARTICULARS**

NAME	AGE	PRESENT DIRECTORSHIPS / CHAIRMANSHIPS (AS AT 31 DECEMBER 2020)	PAST DIRECTORSHIPS / CHAIRMANSHIPS HELD OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS (FROM 1 JANUARY 2016 TO 31 DECEMBER 2020)	PRESENT PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS	PAST PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS
Lim Jit Poh Chairman (Non- Independent Non-Executive Director)	81	Principal Directorship in the VICOM Group  Setsco Services Pte Ltd  Principal Directorships in the ComfortDelGro Group  ComfortDelGro Group  ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited*  Beijing Jin Jian Taxi Services Co., Ltd  Comfort Transportation Pte Ltd  CityCab Pte Ltd  CityCab Pte Ltd  CityFleet Networks Limited  ComfortDelGro Engineering Pte Ltd  ComfortDelGro Corporation Australia Pty Ltd  Guangzhou Xin Tian Wei Transportation Development Co., Ltd  Metroline Limited  Swan Taxis Pty Ltd  Directorship in the SBS Transit Group  SBS Transit Group  SBS Transit Ltd*  Other Companies  Family Leisure Pte Ltd  NCI Golf Pte Ltd  Pasir Ris Resort Pte Ltd  Orchid Leisure Enterprises (Pte) Ltd  Surbana Property Investment Pte Ltd  CapitaLand Township Development Fund II Pte Ltd	• Ascott Residence Trust Management Ltd*	Nil	Nil

<sup>\*</sup> Listed Company

## ANNUAL REPORT 2020

NAME	AGE	PRESENT DIRECTORSHIPS / CHAIRMANSHIPS (AS AT 31 DECEMBER 2020)	PAST DIRECTORSHIPS / CHAIRMANSHIPS HELD OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS (FROM 1 JANUARY 2016 TO 31 DECEMBER 2020)	PRESENT PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS	PAST PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS
Yang Ban Seng Deputy Chairman (Non- Independent Non-Executive Director)	64	Principal Directorship in the VICOM Group  Setsco Services Pte Ltd  JIC Inspection Services Pte Ltd  Principal Directorships in the ComfortDelGro Group  ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited*  Beijing Jin Jian Taxi Services Co., Ltd  Comfort Transportation Pte Ltd  CityCab Pte Ltd  CityCab Pte Ltd  CityFleet Networks Limited  ComfortDelGro Engineering Pte Ltd  ComfortDelGro Corporation Australia Pty Ltd  Guangzhou Xin Tian Wei Transportation Development Co., Ltd  Metroline Limited  Swan Taxis Pty Ltd  Directorships in the SBS Transit Group  SBS Transit Ltd*  SBS Transit DTL Pte Ltd	Nil	ComfortDelGro     Corporation Limited*     (Managing Director     & Group Chief     Executive Officer)	SBS Transit     Ltd*     (Executive     Deputy     Chairman     and Chief     Executive     Officer)

## **DIRECTORS' PARTICULARS**

NAME	AGE	PRESENT DIRECTORSHIPS / CHAIRMANSHIPS (AS AT 31 DECEMBER 2020)	PAST DIRECTORSHIPS / CHAIRMANSHIPS HELD OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS (FROM 1 JANUARY 2016 TO 31 DECEMBER 2020)	PRESENT PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS	PAST PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS
Sim Wing Yew Chief Executive Officer (Non- Independent Executive Director)	53	Directorship in the ComfortDelGro Group  ComfortDelGro Engineering Pte Ltd  Directorships in the VICOM Group  VICOM Inspection Centre Pte Ltd  Setsco Services Pte Ltd  JIC Inspection Services Pte Ltd  Setsco Consultancy International Pte Ltd  Setsco Services (M) Sdn Bhd  Setsco Middle East Laboratory LLC	Nil	Nil	Nil
Shim Phyau Wui, Victor (Lead Independent Non-Executive Director)	67	Nil	Nil	National University of Singapore (Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Senior Advisor for Global Relations)	Nil
Goh Yeow Tin (Independent Non-Executive Director)	70	Other Companies  TLV Holdings Limited*  KTMG Limited*  Sheng Siong Group Ltd*  AsiaPhos Limited*  Edu-Community Pte Ltd  Kiran Electronics B&C Services Pte Ltd  Seacare Manpower Services Pte Ltd  Seacare Medical Holdings Pte Ltd  Seacare Foundation Pte Ltd  Germerly known as WaterTech Pte Ltd)	OEL (Holdings) Limited* Singapore Post Limited*	Nil	Nil

<sup>\*</sup> Listed Company

## ANNUAL REPORT 2020

NAME	AGE	PRESENT DIRECTORSHIPS / CHAIRMANSHIPS (AS AT 31 DECEMBER 2020)	PAST DIRECTORSHIPS / CHAIRMANSHIPS HELD OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS (FROM 1 JANUARY 2016 TO 31 DECEMBER 2020)	PRESENT PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS	PAST PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS
June Seah Lee Kiang (Independent Non-Executive Director)	67	Nil	Nil	<ul> <li>The Peranakan at Claymore Connect (Partner)</li> <li>Omise Co. (Head of Business Development)</li> </ul>	Visa (Head of Merchant and Acquirer Partnerships)
Soh Chung Hian, Daniel (Independent Non-Executive Director)	67	Other Companies  • Lum Chang Holdings Limited*  • British and Malayan Holdings Limited*  • Sunright Limited*  • British and Malayan Trustees Limited  • Agency for Integrated Care Pte Ltd	<ul> <li>Eu Yan Sang International Ltd*</li> <li>QAF Limited*</li> <li>JDJ Investment Pte Ltd</li> </ul>	Nil	Nil
Tan Kim Siew (Independent Non-Executive Director)	67	Directorship in the SBS Transit Group  • SBS Transit Ltd*	Nil	Nil	Nil
Tan Poh Hong (Independent Non-Executive Director)	62	Other Companies  Sheng Siong Group Ltd* Centurion Corporation Limited* Ann Aik Limited* APAC Realty Ltd* Barramundi Asia Pte Ltd Jilin Food Zone Pte Ltd	Agri-Food and Veterinary Authority (Chief Executive Officer and Board Member – 2009-2017)	Nil	Agri-Food and Veterinary Authority (Chief Executive Officer and Board Member – 2009-2017)
Wong Yoke Woon (Independent Non-Executive Director)	47	Nil	Nil	Employment and Employability Institute (e2i) (Deputy CEO)	Nil

<sup>\*</sup> Listed Company