NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

VICOM LTD

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

(Co. Reg. No.: 198100320K)

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Thirty-Third Annual General Meeting of the Company will be held at the Auditorium, ComfortDelGro Headquarters, 205 Braddell Road, Singapore 579701 on Wednesday, 23 April 2014 at 10.00 a.m. for the purpose of transacting the following business:

ORDINARY BUSINESS:

1.	To receive and adopt the Directors' Report and Audited Financial Statements for the Financial Year ended 31 December 2013 together with the Auditors' Report thereon.	(Resolution 1)
2.	To declare a tax-exempt one-tier final dividend of 8.1 cents per ordinary share and a tax-exempt one-tier special dividend of 6.4 cents per ordinary share in respect of the Financial Year ended 31 December 2013.	(Resolution 2)
3.	To approve the payment of Directors' fees of \$288,800 for the Financial Year ended 31 December 2013. (FY2012: \$272,172)	(Resolution 3)
4.	To re-elect Ms Teo Geok Har, Nancy, a Director retiring pursuant to Article 95(2) of the Company's Articles of Association.	(Resolution 4)
5.	To re-appoint Dr Ho Kah Leong as a Director pursuant to Section 153(6) of the Companies Act, Cap. 50 to hold office from the date of this Annual General Meeting until the next Annual General Meeting.	(Resolution 5)
6.	To re-appoint Mr Sim Cheok Lim as a Director pursuant to Section 153(6) of the Companies Act, Cap. 50 to hold office from the date of this Annual General Meeting until the next Annual General Meeting.	(Resolution 6)
7.	To re-appoint Mr Ong Teong Wan as a Director pursuant to Section 153(6) of the Companies Act, Cap. 50 to hold office from the date of this Annual General Meeting until the next Annual General Meeting.	(Resolution 7)
8.	To re-appoint Mr Lim Jit Poh as a Director pursuant to Section 153(6) of the Companies Act, Cap. 50 to hold office from the date of this Annual General Meeting until the next Annual General Meeting.	(Resolution 8)
9.	To re-appoint Mr Kua Hong Pak as a Director pursuant to Section 153(6) of the Companies Act, Cap. 50 to hold office from the date of this Annual General Meeting until the next Annual General Meeting.	(Resolution 9)
10.	To re-appoint Messrs Deloitte & Touche LLP as Auditors and authorise the Directors to fix their remuneration.	(Resolution 10)

NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

BOOKS CLOSURE AND DIVIDEND PAYMENT DATES

NOTICE IS ALSO HEREBY GIVEN that the Transfer Books and Register of Members of the Company will be closed on 3 May 2014 for the purposes of determining Shareholders' entitlements to the proposed tax-exempt one-tier final dividend of 8.1 cents per ordinary share and a tax-exempt one-tier special dividend of 6.4 cents per ordinary share for the Financial Year ended 31 December 2013.

Duly completed and stamped transfers received by the Company's Share Registrars, B.A.C.S Private Limited, 63 Cantonment Road, Singapore 089758 up to 5.00 p.m. on 2 May 2014 will be registered to determine Shareholders' entitlements to the final and special dividends. Shareholders (being depositors) whose securities accounts with The Central Depository (Pte) Limited are credited with ordinary shares in the capital of the Company as at 5.00 p.m. on 2 May 2014 will be entitled to the proposed final and special dividends.

The final and special dividends, if approved by the Shareholders at the Thirty-Third Annual General Meeting of the Company, will be paid on 9 May 2014.

By Order of the Board

Chan Wan Tak, Wendy Company Secretary Singapore 25 March 2014

Notes:

- 1. A member entitled to attend and vote at the Annual General Meeting may appoint one or two proxies to attend and vote in his stead. A proxy need not be a member of the Company.
- 2. The instrument appointing a proxy must be lodged at the Company's registered office at 205 Braddell Road, Singapore 579701 not less than 48 hours before the time appointed for the Annual General Meeting.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION ON ORDINARY BUSINESS

Ms Teo Geok Har, Nancy, Dr Ho Kah Leong and Mr Ong Teong Wan are Members of the Audit and Risk Committee. They are considered independent Directors of the Company. If re-elected or re-appointed, Ms Teo Geok Har, Nancy, Dr Ho Kah Leong and Mr Ong Teong Wan will continue as Members of the Audit and Risk Committee respectively.