

# 'General Announcement' Announcement

Issuer & Securities			
Issuer/ Manager VICOM LTD			
Securities			
Name	ISIN	Stock Code	
VICOM LTD	SG1C06012761	V01	
Stapled Security No			
Announcement Details			
Announcement Sub Title CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF T BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES	HE		
<b>Submitted By (Co./ Ind. Name)</b> Yeo Tee Yeok, Edwin	Designation Joint Company Secretary	Contact Details 63837002	
Effective Date and Time of the event	<b>Price Sensitivity</b> No		
<b>Description (Please provide a detailed description of the event in the box below</b> Please see attached.	v)		
Attachments			
For Public Dissemination			
VICOM - Changes of Composition of Board	and Board Committee odf		

VICOM - Changes of Composition of Board and Board Committee.pdf



# VICOM LTD (Company Registration Number: 198100320K) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

# CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

VICOM Ltd (the "Company") wishes to announce that:

- 1. Ms Teo Geok Har, Nancy retired as a Director at the conclusion of the Company's Annual General Meeting held on 20 May 2020 and ceased to be a Member of both the Audit and Risk Committee and the Remuneration Committee. The Board would like to express its appreciation to Ms Teo for her long and dedicated service to the Company; and
- 2. Ms Wong Yoke Woon will be appointed as an Independent Non-Executive Director and a Member of both the Audit and Risk Committee and the Remuneration Committee with effect from 21 May 2020.

With the above changes, the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company with effect from 21 May 2020 will comprise:

#### <u>Board</u>

Mr Lim Jit Poh Mr Yang Ban Seng Mr Sim Wing Yew	-	Chairman (Non-Independent Non-Executive) Deputy Chairman (Non-Independent Non-Executive) Director (Non-Independent Executive) & Chief Executive Officer
Professor Shim Phyau Wui, Victor Mr Goh Yeow Tin Ms Seah Lee Kiang, June Mr Soh Chung Hian, Daniel Dr Tan Kim Siew Ms Tan Poh Hong Ms Wong Yoke Woon	- - - -	Director (Lead Independent Non-Executive) Director (Independent Non-Executive)
Audit and Risk Committee		
Mr Soh Chung Hian, Daniel Prof Shim Phyau Wui, Victor Mr Goh Yeow Tin Ms Tan Poh Hong	-	Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Lead Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

- Ms Tan Poh Hong Ms Wong Yoke Woon
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

# **Remuneration Committee**

Ms June Seah Lee Kiang Mr Lim Jit Poh	<ul> <li>Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)</li> <li>Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Board Chairman)</li> </ul>
Mr Goh Yeow Tin Dr Tan Kim Siew Ms Tan Poh Hong Ms Wong Yoke Woon	<ul> <li>Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)</li> <li>Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)</li> <li>Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)</li> <li>Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)</li> </ul>
Nominating Committee	

Professor Shim Phyau Wui, Victor Mr Lim Jit Poh

Ms Seah Lee Kiang, June Mr Soh Chung Hian, Daniel Dr Tan Kim Siew

### By Order of the Board

Yeo Tee Yeok, Edwin Joint Company Secretary

20 May 2020

- Chairman (Lead Independent Non-Executive Director) - Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Board Chairman)
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)